Underwood Economic Development Corporation

Board of Directors                                            

Mic Johnson, President, has served on the UAEDC Board since 2015.  

Bob Larson, Vice President, joined the board in 2015.

Talesa Heger, Secretary, has served on the UAEDC Board since 2008.

Diane Schell,  Treasurer, has been the Underwood City Auditor for over twenty years.  She has served on the UAEDC Board since 2001 and also serves as a Board member for UCPI, the Underwood Civic Club, and the McLean County Fair.

Brandt Dick, Director,  has served as superintendent of Underwood School District since 2011.  Prior to coming to serving at Underwood, he served at Hazelton-Moffit-Braddock and served on Hazelton's economic board.  He has been an UAEDC board member since 2014. 

Steve Werre, Director, joined the board in 2017.



If you have a question or would like to request information on development opportunities, fill out the form below. You can also contact UAEDC by phone at (701) 442-5481 or email at UAEDC@underwoodnd.org.        


Name *